• Business Value Dashboard overview and end-to-end dashboard creation

    BVD can display online information such as internet news feeds, live programs, and streaming videos—in dashboard views.

    Written by 0 Comment
  • Micro Focus HCM News🆕

    As part of Micro Focus commitment on ITOM solutions every 3 months DevOps delivery model, a New HCM version will be released in the coming month (February) and today invitation emails have been sent to Partners to attend the technical awareness Webinars, this time they have mentioned the list of features that going to be… Read More »

    Written by 0 Comment
  • Building a Reusable Automated Testing Framework for UFT

    Join us for an upcoming Testing Quality and ALM Special Interest Group (SIG) webinar Wednesday, January 23, 2019 10:00 – 11:00 AM PST (Los Angeles), 1:00 – 2:00 PM EST (New York), 19:00 – 20:00 CET (Frankfurt) In this webinar, you will learn about how Southern Company approaches automating testing, the automated testing framework they… Read More »

    Written by 0 Comment